Delivering Food, Shelter, and Hope to the Poorest of the Poor.

Find Your Representative

We welcome the opportunity to visit with you, so please give us a call or send us an e-mail.  Our goal is to make sure that your questions are answered and that you stay updated on the ministry projects that you support.  Most importantly, each of us is here to pray with you and lift up your needs. We are blessed to begin our day each morning with a staff devotion, and on Fridays we specifically pray for our benefactors.

 

SR. INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS  
WESTERN U.S. 
http://64.239.71.71/uploads/MD-Map-Mary.jpg
Mary Ternay • 800-391-8545 ext. 217 • mternay@crossinternational.org
EASTERN U.S.
http://64.239.71.72/uploads/MD-Map-Melanie.jpg Melanie Savidge • 800-391-8545 ext. 154 • msavidge@crossinternational.org

INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS  
NORTHEAST REGION
http://64.239.71.72/uploads/MD-Map-Marie.jpg
Marie White • 800-391-8545 ext. 287 • mwhite@crossinternational.org

Representative for Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, and West Virginia
SOUTHERN REGION
Paul Poirrier • 800-391-8545 ext. 290 • ppoirrier@crossinternational.org

Representative for Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, and Tennessee
MIDWEST REGION
Bridget Phillips • 800-391-8545 ext. 252 • bphillips@crossinternational.org

Representative for Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin 
Carolyn Oldenburg  • 800-914-2420 ext. 265 • coldenburg@crossinternational.org

Representative for Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon Texas, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming
International Development Associate Director
http://64.239.71.72/uploads/MD-Map-Shana.jpg Shana MCracken • 800-391-8545 ext. 115 • smccracken@crossinternational.org
International Development Manager – Kingdom Builders
http://64.239.71.72/uploads/MD-Map-Shelley2.jpg Shelley Embry • 800-391-8545 ext. 116 • sembry@crossinternational.org

General contact information:

 
ADDRESS PHONE     EMAIL
Cross International
600 SW Third Street
Suite 2201
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
954-657-9000
-or-
800-391-8545 (toll free)
-or-
954-657-9001 (fax)

http://www.crossinternational.org/uploads/MD-Map-Victor.jpg

Victor Biggs
International Development Director
800-391-8545 ext. 238
786-229-1589 (cell)
vbiggs@crossinternational.org

General Questions
majordonor@crossinternational.org

http://www.crossinternational.org/uploads/BigRed_DonateNow_Button.png

Cross International

600 SW Third Street, Suite 2201

Pompano Beach, FL 33060

800-391-8545

Cross International is a 501(c)(3)