Delivering Food, Shelter, and Hope to the Poorest of the Poor.

Find Your Representative

Find Your Representative

We welcome the opportunity to visit with you, so please give us a call or send us an e-mail. Our goal is to make sure that your questions are answered and that you stay updated on the ministry projects that you support. Most importantly, each of us is here to pray with you and lift up your needs. We are blessed to begin our day each morning with a staff devotion, and on Fridays we specifically pray for our benefactors.

SR. INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS
WESTERN U.S.

Mary Ternay • 800-914-2420 ext. 217 • mternay@crossinternational.org

 
EASTERN U.S.

Melanie Savidge • 800-914-2420 ext. 154 • msavidge@crossinternational.org

 
INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS
NORTHEAST REGION

Marie White • 800-914-2420 ext. 287 • mwhite@crossinternational.org

Representative for Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington DC, and West Virginia

 
SOUTHERN REGION

Paul Poirrier • 800-914-2420 ext. 290 • ppoirrier@crossinternational.org

Representative for Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina, and Tennessee

 
MIDWEST REGION

Bridget Phillips • 800-914-2420 ext. 252 • bphillips@crossinternational.org

Representative for Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, and Wisconsin

 
WEST & SOUTH CENTRAL REGIONS
Carolyn Oldenburg • 800-914-2420 ext. 265 • coldenburg@crossinternational.org

Representative for Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

 

 
INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR
Shana MCracken • 800-914-2420 ext. 115 • smccracken@crossinternational.org

 

 
INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT MANAGER – KINGDOM BUILDERS
Shelley Embry • 800-914-2420 ext. 116 • sembry@crossinternational.org

 

 

General contact information

ADDRESS
Cross International
600 SW Third Street,
Suite 2201
Pompano Beach, FL 33060

PHONE
954-657-9000
800-391-8545 (toll free)
954-657-9001 (fax)

EMAIL
General Questions
majordonor@crossinternational.org

Cross International

600 SW Third Street, Suite 2201

Pompano Beach, FL 33060

800-391-8545

Cross International is a 501(c)(3)